Archive for March 16th, 2019

Inspiring Quotes By Immanuel Kant, The Great German Philosopher

March 16, 2019

Quotes by Kant

👇

https://quotes.thefamouspeople.com/amp/immanuel-kant-232.php#referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com&_tf=From%20%251%24s

👆

Famous Quotes by Kant

Disruptive Technology

March 16, 2019

What is Disruptive Technology…?

Sharing an article from a Veterans Forum (author unknown) duly edited.

When TV came to my house – I forgot how to read books.

When the car came to my doorstep – I forgot how to walk.

When I got the mobile in my hand – I forgot how to write letters.

When computer came to my house – I forgot spellings.

When the AC came to my house – I stopped going under the tree for cool breeze.

When I stayed in high-rise apartments in the concrete jungle of the city – I forgot the smell of mud.

By dealing with banks and cards – I forgot the value of money.

With the smell of perfume – I forgot the fragrance of fresh flowers.

With the coming of fast food – I forgot to cook traditional cuisines.

Always running around – I forgot how to stop.

And lastly – when I got WhatsApp – I forgot how to talk.
🙏🙏🙏